Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a diverse group of concerned community leaders committed to the ideals and results that Hetrick-Martin Institute embodies. They work in such varied industries as finance, fashion, media, youth services and academia.

Charles J. O’Byrne
Co-Chair & Secretary
Executive Vice President for Policy
Related Companies

Alfredo Paredes
Executive Vice President &
Chief Retail Creative Officer
Ralph Lauren

Wesley Powell
Chair Emeritus
Wilkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

Laura Levenstein
Chief Risk Officer
Building America
Mutual Assurance Co.

David F. Miranda, Esq.
HMI Alumnus Representative
Senior Staff Attorney,
Peter Cicchino Youth Project
Urban Justice Project

DeAndre J. DeVane
Vice President, IT Risk & Control

Benjamin Dixon
Real Estate Agent
Douglas Elliman Real Estate

Mary Eaton
Wilkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

Jeanne Feldhusen
Managing Director
Moody’s Investors Services

Kurt Fulepp
Vice President |
General Manager
TIME Digital

Bobby Graham

Rod Grozier
President & CEO
GRO Architects

Joan Katz
Executive Coach
Bardo Groups

Thomas J. Keller
Managing Director
Moody’s Investors Services

William Li
Ralph Lauren Home

David Lawenda
Executive Vice President,
Digital Sales and Sales Strategy
CBS Corporation

Bonnie Rabin
Cohen Rabin Stine Schumann LLP

Pierre Rougier
PR Consulting

Bradley Silver
Chief Intellectual Property Counsel
Time Warner, Inc

Ron Simons
Founder & CEO
SimonSays Entertainment

Paul Wood, MBE
Chief Risk & Compliance Officer
Bloomberg LP